Model: Google Cloud AI - Google_Harvard-CPF

    Name: Google-Harvard CPF
    Abbreviation: Google_Harvard-CPF
    Owner: covid19hub
    Team name: Google Cloud AI
    Description: Our model improves upon standard compartmental models by using temporally and spatially rich data, and integrating covariate encodings into compartment transitions via end-to-end learning.
    Contributors: Andrew Max (Google Cloud AI) <amax@google.com>, Arkady Epshteyn (Google Cloud AI) <aepshtey@google.com>, Brian Kang (Google Cloud AI) <briankang@google.com>, Chun-Liang Li (Google Cloud AI) <chunliang@google.com>, Dario Sava (Google Cloud AI) <dariosava@google.com>, David Parish (Google Cloud AI)<dmparish@google.com>, Derrick Miller (Google Cloud) <millerderrick@google.com>, Elli Kanal (Google Cloud AI) <ekanal@google.com>, Hanchao Liu (Google Cloud AI) <hanchaoliu@google.com>, Hootan Nakhost (Google Cloud AI) <hootan@google.com>, Isaac Jones (Google Cloud AI) <ipjones@google.com>, Jeremy Lai (Google Cloud AI) <jeremylai@google.com>, Jasmin Repenning (Google Cloud AI) <jrepenning@google.com>, Jinsung Yoon (Google Cloud AI) <jinsungyoon@google.com>, Karthik Ramasamy (Google Cloud AI) <cartick@google.com>, Leyou Zhang (Google Cloud AI) <leyouz@google.com>, Long Le (Google Cloud AI) <longtle@google.com>, Martin Nikoltchev (Google Cloud AI) <mnikoltchev@google.com>, Matthew Siegler (Google Cloud AI AI) <msiegler@google.com>, Mike Dusenberry (Google Cloud AI) <dusenberrymw@google.com>, Nate Yoder (Google Cloud AI) <nyoder@google.com>, Ola Rozenfeld (Google Cloud AI) <olaola@google.com>, Priya Rangaswamy (Google Cloud AI) <priyar@google.com>, Raj Sinha (Google Cloud AI) <sinharaj@google.com>, Rand Xie (Google Cloud AI) <randxie@google.com>, Sercan Arik (Google Cloud AI), <soarik@google.com>, Shashank Singh (Google Cloud AI), <shashanksi@google.com>, Thomas Tsai (Havard University) <ttsai@hsph.harvard.edu>, Tomas Pfister (Google Cloud AI) <tpfister@google.com>, Vik Menon (Google Cloud AI) <vikasmenon@google.com>, Vishal Karande (Google Cloud AI) <vishalkarande@google.com>, Yash Sonthalia (Google Cloud AI) <yashks@google.com> , Yong Li (Google Cloud AI) <yyongli@google.com>
    License: Other License
    Notes: primary
    Citation: https://arxiv.org/abs/2008.00646
    Methods: Missing
    Home: https://cloud.google.com/blog/products/ai-machine-learning/google-cloud-is-releasing-the-covid-19-public-forecasts
    Auxiliary data: Missing

    Forecasts (12)

    Timezero Data Source Upload Time
    2019-12-30 (No data)
    2020-01-06 (No data)
    2020-01-13 (No data)
    2020-01-20 (No data)
    2020-01-27 (No data)
    2020-02-03 (No data)
    2020-02-10 (No data)
    2020-02-17 (No data)
    2020-02-24 (No data)
    2020-03-02 (No data)
    2020-03-09 (No data)
    2020-03-15 (No data)
    2020-03-16 (No data)
    2020-03-22 (No data)
    2020-03-23 (No data)
    2020-03-27 (No data)
    2020-03-29 (No data)
    2020-03-30 (No data)
    2020-03-31 (No data)
    2020-04-01 (No data)
    2020-04-05 (No data)
    2020-04-06 (No data)
    2020-04-07 (No data)
    2020-04-08 (No data)
    2020-04-09 (No data)
    2020-04-12 (No data)
    2020-04-13 (No data)
    2020-04-14 (No data)
    2020-04-15 (No data)
    2020-04-16 (No data)
    2020-04-17 (No data)
    2020-04-18 (No data)
    2020-04-19 (No data)
    2020-04-20 (No data)
    2020-04-21 (No data)
    2020-04-22 (No data)
    2020-04-23 (No data)
    2020-04-24 (No data)
    2020-04-25 (No data)
    2020-04-26 (No data)
    2020-04-27 (No data)
    2020-04-28 (No data)
    2020-04-29 (No data)
    2020-04-30 (No data)
    2020-05-01 (No data)
    2020-05-02 (No data)
    2020-05-03 (No data)
    2020-05-04 (No data)
    2020-05-05 (No data)
    2020-05-06 (No data)
    2020-05-07 (No data)
    2020-05-08 (No data)
    2020-05-09 (No data)
    2020-05-10 (No data)
    2020-05-11 (No data)
    2020-05-12 (No data)
    2020-05-13 (No data)
    2020-05-14 (No data)
    2020-05-15 (No data)
    2020-05-16 (No data)
    2020-05-17 (No data)
    2020-05-18 (No data)
    2020-05-19 (No data)
    2020-05-20 (No data)
    2020-05-21 (No data)
    2020-05-22 (No data)
    2020-05-23 (No data)
    2020-05-24 (No data)
    2020-05-25 (No data)
    2020-05-26 (No data)
    2020-05-27 (No data)
    2020-05-28 (No data)
    2020-05-29 (No data)
    2020-05-30 (No data)
    2020-05-31 (No data)
    2020-06-01 (No data)
    2020-06-02 (No data)
    2020-06-03 (No data)
    2020-06-04 (No data)
    2020-06-05 (No data)
    2020-06-06 (No data)
    2020-06-07 (No data)
    2020-06-08 (No data)
    2020-06-09 (No data)
    2020-06-10 (No data)
    2020-06-11 (No data)
    2020-06-12 (No data)
    2020-06-13 (No data)
    2020-06-14 (No data)
    2020-06-15 (No data)
    2020-06-16 (No data)
    2020-06-17 (No data)
    2020-06-18 (No data)
    2020-06-19 (No data)
    2020-06-20 (No data)
    2020-06-21 (No data)
    2020-06-22 (No data)
    2020-06-23 (No data)
    2020-06-24 (No data)
    2020-06-25 (No data)
    2020-06-26 (No data)
    2020-06-27 (No data)
    2020-06-28 (No data)
    2020-06-29 (No data)
    2020-06-30 (No data)
    2020-07-01 (No data)
    2020-07-02 (No data)
    2020-07-03 (No data)
    2020-07-04 (No data)
    2020-07-05 (No data)
    2020-07-06 (No data)
    2020-07-07 (No data)
    2020-07-08 (No data)
    2020-07-09 (No data)
    2020-07-10 (No data)
    2020-07-11 (No data)
    2020-07-12 (No data)
    2020-07-13 (No data)
    2020-07-14 (No data)
    2020-07-15 (No data)
    2020-07-16 (No data)
    2020-07-17 (No data)
    2020-07-18 (No data)
    2020-07-19 (No data)
    2020-07-20 (No data)
    2020-07-21 (No data)
    2020-07-22 (No data)
    2020-07-23 (No data)
    2020-07-24 (No data)
    2020-07-25 (No data)
    2020-07-26 (No data)
    2020-07-27 (No data)
    2020-07-28 (No data)
    2020-07-29 (No data)
    2020-07-30 (No data)
    2020-07-31 (No data)
    2020-08-01 (No data)
    2020-08-02 (No data)
    2020-08-03 (No data)
    2020-08-04 (No data)
    2020-08-05 (No data)
    2020-08-06 (No data)
    2020-08-07 (No data)
    2020-08-08 (No data)
    2020-08-09 (No data)
    2020-08-10 (No data)
    2020-08-11 (No data)
    2020-08-12 (No data)
    2020-08-13 2020-08-13-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-08-16 14:18:17 EDT
    2020-08-14 (No data)
    2020-08-15 (No data)
    2020-08-16 2020-08-16-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-08-18 14:38:20 EDT
    2020-08-17 (No data)
    2020-08-18 (No data)
    2020-08-19 (No data)
    2020-08-20 (No data)
    2020-08-21 (No data)
    2020-08-22 (No data)
    2020-08-23 2020-08-23-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-08-24 20:50:18 EDT
    2020-08-24 (No data)
    2020-08-25 (No data)
    2020-08-26 (No data)
    2020-08-27 (No data)
    2020-08-28 (No data)
    2020-08-29 (No data)
    2020-08-30 2020-08-30-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-08-31 20:57:54 EDT
    2020-08-31 (No data)
    2020-09-01 (No data)
    2020-09-02 (No data)
    2020-09-03 (No data)
    2020-09-04 (No data)
    2020-09-05 (No data)
    2020-09-06 2020-09-06-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-09-07 20:59:14 EDT
    2020-09-07 (No data)
    2020-09-08 (No data)
    2020-09-09 (No data)
    2020-09-10 (No data)
    2020-09-11 (No data)
    2020-09-12 (No data)
    2020-09-13 2020-09-13-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-09-14 20:56:28 EDT
    2020-09-14 (No data)
    2020-09-15 (No data)
    2020-09-16 (No data)
    2020-09-17 (No data)
    2020-09-18 (No data)
    2020-09-19 (No data)
    2020-09-20 2020-09-20-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-09-22 02:25:37 EDT
    2020-09-21 (No data)
    2020-09-22 (No data)
    2020-09-23 (No data)
    2020-09-24 (No data)
    2020-09-25 (No data)
    2020-09-26 (No data)
    2020-09-27 2020-09-27-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-09-28 21:04:39 EDT
    2020-09-28 (No data)
    2020-09-29 (No data)
    2020-09-30 (No data)
    2020-10-01 (No data)
    2020-10-02 (No data)
    2020-10-03 (No data)
    2020-10-04 2020-10-04-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-10-06 08:46:28 EDT
    2020-10-05 (No data)
    2020-10-08 (No data)
    2020-10-11 2020-10-11-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-10-12 21:55:57 EDT
    2020-10-12 (No data)
    2020-10-15 (No data)
    2020-10-16 (No data)
    2020-10-18 2020-10-18-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-10-19 21:16:29 EDT
    2020-10-19 (No data)
    2020-10-22 (No data)
    2020-10-25 2020-10-25-Google_Harvard-CPF.csv 2020-10-26 21:38:55 EDT
    2020-10-26 (No data)
    2020-11-02 (No data)
    2020-11-09 (No data)
    2020-11-16 (No data)
    2020-11-23 (No data)
    2020-11-30 (No data)
    2020-12-07 (No data)
    2020-12-14 (No data)
    2020-12-21 (No data)
    2020-12-28 (No data)